Operations

Operations

 Grant Campbell Headshot

Project Coordinator

Grant Campbell

Email: grant_campbell@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 3215


Tim Davies Headshot

e-Research Coordinator

Tim Davies

Email: tim_davies@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 377 


Chris Dunn Headshot

IT Architect

Christopher Dunn

Email: christopher_j_dunn@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 4437


Leanne Harmison Headshot

Receptionist/Administration Officer

Leanne Harmison

Part-time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Email: leanne_harmison@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5031


Chloe Heffernan Headshot

Receptionist/Administration Officer

Chloe Heffernan

Part-time: Wednesday

Email: chloe_heffernan@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5031


Lynda Hezemans Headshot

Executive Assistant

Lynda Hezemans

Email: lynda_hezemans@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4298 1241


Kate Kofod Headshot

Communications Manager

Kate Kofod

Email: kate_kofod@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5576


Benoit Passot Headshot

IoT Initiatives Coordinator

Benoit Passot

Email: benoit_passot@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5949


Annette Sloot Headshot

Project Coordinator

Annette Sloot

Part-Time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Email: annette_sloot@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4298 4785

Last reviewed: 16 November, 2018