People

 

Operations

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Lynda Hezemans

Email: lynda_hezemans@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4298 1241


Receptionist/Administration Officer

Leanne Harmison

Part-time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Email: leanne_harmison@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5031


Communications Manager

Kate Kofod

Email: kate_kofod@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5576


Project Coordinator

Annette Sloot

Part-Time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Email: annette_sloot@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4298 4785


Project coordinator

Grant Campbell

Email: grant_campbell@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 3215


e-Research Coordinator

Tim Davies

Email: tim_davies@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 377 


IoT Initiatives Coordinator

Benoit Passot

Email: benoit_passot@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5949


IT Architect and Director of IoT Lab

Matthew Berryman

Email: matthew_berryman@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 3303 

Last reviewed: 17 August, 2017