Secretariat

SMART Secretariat

General Enquiries

Email: smart-facility@uow.edu.au
Phone: 02 4221 5031
Fax: 02 4298 1489
Address: Building 6, University of Wollongong, Northfields Avenue, Wollongong, NSW, 2522

Strategic Marketing Manager

Victoria Black

Email: vblack@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4221 3433


Research & Business Development Manager

Michael Grainger

Email: Grainger@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4298 1243


Assistant to the CEO

Lynda Hezemans

Email: lhezeman@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4298 1241


Receptionist/Administration Officer

Leanne Harmison

Email: lharmiso@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4221 5031


Research Officers

Bec Flinn

Part-Time: Monday, Tuesday, Friday

Sonny Spargo

Part-Time: Wednesday, Thursday

Email: smart-research@uow.edu.au
Phone:+612 4293 2335


Finance Officer

Chris Perre

Email: cperre@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4298 1919


Project Managers

Neil Webster

Part-Time: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
Email: webster@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4221 4716

Despina Clancy

Part-Time: Thursday & Friday
Email: despina@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4298 1904


e-research coordinator

Tim Davies

Email: tim_davies@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +612 4221 3577


IT Architect

Matthew Berryman

Email: mberryma@uow.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 4221 3303

Last reviewed: 13 March, 2014